1 Day Training on Customer Service and Sales. Thank you for the warm welcome and gracious hospitality extended to us!

Posted by GIN Training on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

"Effective Workplace Communication" talk on tackling frequent issues that everyone faces in office

Posted by GIN Training on Tuesday, September 19, 2017

It’s a wrap for the 2 Days team building in Port Dickson where participants learn about their company core values…

Posted by GIN Training on Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Posted by GIN Training on Monday, July 31, 2017

Session 2 of 8D Problem Solving Methodology in Johor.

Posted by GIN Training on Monday, July 31, 2017

The great team that the people laughed, participated, and encouraged each other to overcome challenges with enthusiasm!

Posted by GIN Training on Monday, April 17, 2017

A wonderful team building session where everyone experience that when isolated group of people come together, combine their skills, and they will become more than the sum of their parts!

Posted by GIN Training on Wednesday, April 12, 2017

A very entertaining day with a good combination of physical activity and team building in which everyone had not only fun and laughter but also a valuable learning experience!

Posted by GIN Training on Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Another great session of “5S Principles & 5S Auditing”
Posted by GIN Training on Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Great learning experience for the participants of “EQ at Work” with lots of fun and challenging activities!

Posted by GIN Training on Saturday, February 25, 2017

Fun and inspiring session for a group of franchisees to learn to continuously improve their customer satisfaction!

Posted by GIN Training on Thursday, October 13, 2016

Engaging and Influencing Customer Training in KL. Great participation and sharing session with the team!

Posted by GIN Training on Thursday, October 13, 2016

“Triple Ex Rs Customer Service Skill” in Penang!

Posted by GIN Training on Tuesday, September 27, 2016